The Winter Gala

The Transgender District and the House of Tulip

present

The Winter Gala

A Holiday Fundraiser

Join us at: bit.ly/transgenderwintergala

This event is FREE to attend!

 

Friday, December 11, 2020

5:30pm PST | 7:30pm CST | 8:30pm EST

Featuring LIVE performances by

Lion Babe
New York funk & soul duo
Jessica 6
Underground dance cult classic band
Dawn Richard
Formerly of pop music group, Danity Kane
Tonya Boyd-Cannon
The Voice, USA
Wazi
Rap artist and music producer
Neverending Nina
Soul singer
Dominique Morgan
Pop vocalist
Show More

Special Appearances by

Indya Moore
Pose FX
Trace Lysette
Transparent, Hustlers
Ian Harvie
Comedian/actor
Tess Holliday
Plus size model/icon
Raquel Willis
Writer/activist
Yves Mathieu
Model/activist
Show More

Hosted by

TS Madison
YouTube personality & comedian
Diamond Stylz
Marsha's Plate
Show More

and even more to come!

all proceeds will benefit the Transgender District & the House of Tulip.

  • The Transgender District
  • The Transgender District
  • The Transgender District

© 2019-2020 The Transgender District   |   design by c.dubdesign